Part time job marietta ga

Added: Charee Hopps - Date: 08.03.2022 00:06 - Views: 43244 - Clicks: 4115

now. Log in now. A new job is posted every minute on Care. Find a job that fits what you're looking for. free to get started free to get started. When do you want a job? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply.

Part time job marietta ga

Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Hiring Now near Marietta. I am looking for a part-time regular sitter for my amazing 2. I work from home so your duties would only involve engaging with her while she is in your care.

I would like someone who is willing to "get on the floor" with her to play but is equally interested in helping her learn new things. We've mastered the ABCs, do fairly well with identifying s on flash cards and is quickly picking up colors. I do have 2 small dogs who will mostly be contained with me while I'm working. If this sounds like a match, please reach out.

We are looking for a nanny to partner with us in our busy household. We have four boys that are super well behaved. We have a lot of fun as a family being outdoors, watching the kid's sports and cooking. The kids enjoy playing sports, practicing their musical instruments and playing outside with their friends.

We live in a great neighborhood where kids can go outside and play with the neighborhood. We need help with watching the kids, drop off and pickup from activities and general around the house duties. We're looking for someone who is caring and loves being active with the. They need to be able to drive the kids to their events, all within a few miles of the house, and do light chores like picking up grocery orders. We do not have any pets. COVID and flu vaccinated a must. If available, some Fridays starting in December.

Occasionally, there may be an opportunity for an additional day or date night if you would be available. Hi we need a nanny for our 1-year-old daughter for a few specific days, we're located in East Cobb. This is a short term need from 9 a. This is a recurring schedule we'll need once every 3 months so if the periodic schedule works for you, we'd love someone consistent with our daughter - otherwise we're happy to have you for only 2 weeks!

We also have 2 large but very sweet dogs, a golden retriever and poodle mix, so the right person must be comfortable with dogs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal, specifically our daughter's meals and getting dinner started for the family. We're happy to answer your questions!

Part time job marietta ga

Our son is a goofy 7-month-old who loves exploring everything around him. He loves going on walks and generally anything outdoors. My wife is pursuing her masters so some weeks we need some help taking care of our son so she can study or get some HW done. We have 3 dogs who love meeting new people. We do ask that you are vaccinated. Our ideal caregiver: A reliable person that can come help us a few hours a day when help is needed. Ideally someone who is patient and doesn't mind dogs.

Someone goofy is a definite plus. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker. Flexible start date.

Part time job marietta ga

We are very flexible with our schedule so there we would work with you to figure the best dates and times. This is our first baby, and naturally we are nervous and sad about having to leave him to return to work. We are looking for someone who will care for him like we would, and support his development and growth. We want someone who would play with him and help him learn, respect the schedule we have created for him, keep him healthy, full, and clean.

Part time job marietta ga

We need someone who is attentive and has plenty of experience with newborns. We do have a small dog, so being comfortable with a baby and an animal is essential. Having your own transportation is a requirement. Looking for babysitter for 1 and 3-year-old boys. They love playing outside, at the park and learning new things every day.

Looking for someone with experience with this age group- preferably CPR certified. Due to some immunocompromised extended family members- looking for sitter who has been vaccinated for Covid Looking for a caring and fun nanny for our almost 1-year-old son. Job requirements include playtime, meals, diapering, naptime, walks, and light housekeeping.

I work in healthcare, and dad works from home. We also have 2 cats who are very friendly and love treats. Hello, I am looking for a reliable full time nanny for my 4-month-old daughter. My husband and I both work corporate jobs from home. We are hoping to find a great nanny to work with us long term. I don't go to work until January 1st, but would like you to start part time or full time now to make sure we are a good fit. Looking for a sitter who is nurturing and experienced with infants to care for our 4-month-old boy in our home in Marietta. Right Now Within a week Within a month Just browsing.

For actual rates, contact the business directly. Got it!

Part time job marietta ga

email: [email protected] - phone:(550) 164-6078 x 5541

part time jobs near Marietta, GA